Mini hogs soon??

Morning everyone

Crumbs… Prickles is very bright in the mornings with the new white sticky stuff on the walls!!

The People Thingys came in last night chatting about mini hogs starting to come in soon.

They were saying that sometimes nests get disturbed or Mummy hog gets hurt and the mini hogs don’t live very long by themselves so its really important that any People Thingys contact a hedgehog rescue centre for advice if they find a nest..

Got me thinking about my Mummy, I hope that she had a nice Big Sleep – I wonder if I will see her again when it’s my turn to go back to the Big World… I do hope so.

Catch you again soon

Love

Crispian x

Leave a Reply

