All quiet on the up above front…

Another three hogs went back to the Big World today…

Much to Alvin’s (and if I’m really honest most of us hogs) relief Charlie from up above was one of the three!! I know it sounds a bit mean and I don’t know if it’s the same with People Thingys but when a hogs moaning all the time it does get on your spines..

I managed to get a snap of him as he was having his last once over by the People Thingys he wouldn’t look my way though of course!!

And the award for Prickles grumpiest hog goes to…

Image

To be fair he did give us a little wave as he went – even Charlie was excited to be going back into the Big World!! I wonder who’s going to be next it’s got all us well hogs a buzz again.. I’m off to snuggle down in my nest I’m ready for a good snooze.

Catch you again soon

Love

Crispian x

Leave a Reply

