Copy hogs

Morning everyone

What a lovely snooze!! My paws are a little tired after all that tip tapping yesterday…

Well, my snap of my teeth and my attempted disguise has started a bit of a hoggie craze here at Prickles.

After tea my chums spent most of the evening  diving in their nests and sticking paws/noses/tails out calling out for the other hogs to guess who they were – I think that they are having a hoggie giggle at me!!! It was really funny though….

I thought that you might like to play along and see if you can guess who these hogs are doing their  poses..

 

DSC02454

DSC02447

 

Have a good day, catch you soon

Love

Crispian x

2 thoughts on “Copy hogs

Leave a Reply

