Hogging all over the Big World…

I’ve been so pleased that my little blog is being so successful – nearly 18,000 hits  now… It makes my spines tingle it’s so exciting!!!

Every day there are new visitors from different places out there in the Big World , in just the last two days there have been hits from Australia, New Zealand, St Lucia and Finland.

Crumbs… I don’t know where these places are but they sound an awful long way from my crate here in Cheddar, Somerset.

I just wanted to show some hoggie appreciation for my new readers and say a big welcome from me and my chums here at Prickles.

Catch you again soon

Love

Crispian x

Leave a Reply

