Nesting!!

Well you might be asking yourself what I’ve been doing today to be too busy to be tip tapping away…..

I have to confess me and my chums have been having a nest building competition!!!! I mentioned before about the brilliant new papery  stuff  that goes in our crates,  a hog can (and we do) spend hours making the most comfy nest for the night. I never thought I’d say it after all those times I spent kicking my little fleecey blanket in the air but I just love it!!

These are a few snaps of our afternoon

Nicely cleaned by a People Thingy…

DSC02407

Going in!!!

DSC02417

Back out again to see how it looks

DSC02427

And finally…..time for a snooze!!

.DSC02404

What fun it’s been a great day, my mealworms and catmeat are going to taste extra yummy after being so busy

Catch you again soon

Love

Crispian x

Leave a Reply

