The Quick Brown Fox….

Morning everyone

Through heavy eyelids I have been very busy (and tried to be very patient, too!) teaching some of my chums here at Prickles to type.

I must have been a very clever little hog because I picked it up really quickly….the others, however, seem to be taking a little longer in getting used to it. Some have slightly larger paws than me, others have bigger ones….some of their spines seem to keep catching on the crate as they move on the keyboard…all very tricky it seems!

However, I think a couple are almost good enough now. They have been following the “Quick Brown Fox” things that I have left them to copy and their typing is getting better.

I didn’t think for one minute when I was rescued from my little crisp packet that I would turn blogger and then teacher…crumbs!

Catch you again soon.
Love Crispian
x

Leave a Reply

