Pack it in!

I have been overhearing the People Thingys talking about something that they will be doing this Sunday 23 December.

There will a little group of them at Waitrose (?!) in Weston-super-Mare (my neck of the woods!!!) packing bags at the tils. I’m not sure what this means but I know that they’re doing it to try and get some more money for Prickles Rescue.

They will be there between 11am – 4pm and hope to be able to help People Thingys doing their Christmas shopping. How nice of them?
I wish I could be there to see it all happening….I think I might have properly dozed off by then!

If you can visit them and perhaps give them a little donation, they (and us lot) would be ever so grateful.

Catch you again soon.
Love Crispian
x

Leave a Reply

