Feeling hot, hot, hot….!

Good evening all

Prickles has just admitted a new hog, a huge girl from Rickford (she’s nearly as big as me!).

She had lots of ash all over her and some of her little spines were burnt. I think she must have started her Big Sleep in the left-overs of a People Thingy’s bonfire. She’s really lucky she made it! She’s also coughing lots with lungworm, which is a horrible thing that makes us hogs feel yucky.

Still feeling very, very sleepy…not sure I can stay awake for very much longer….I may have to try and teach some of the others how to type…see if they might like to post some stories just in case I fall into my Big Sleep….

Catch you again soon.
Love Crispian
x

One thought on “Feeling hot, hot, hot….!

  1. Hey I am so happy I found your site, I really found you by error,
    while I was browsing on Bing for something else, Anyways I am here
    now and would just like to say thanks for a fantastic
    post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to read through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it
    and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a
    great deal more, Please do keep up the superb b.

Leave a Reply

