Not long now

Morning Everyone

After counting those mealworms the other day, I was sitting here in my crate counting the number of days we all have until Christmas….it’s only 8….I’m really surprised. I thought it was far, far away but it’s quite close.

All the People Thingys here at Prickles have been working ever so hard lately making sure we’re all clean, tidy, fed and watered. It seems to take them forever to get round to seeing everyone.

Apparently I’m really big now…much bigger than when I came in. Eddy reckons I eat too much; I think he should look at his own little dish of food!

Anyway, breakfast is calling me.
Have a great day everyone.

Love Crispian
x

Leave a Reply

