Good Morning

Good morning everyone

I hope you are all nice and warm….one of the People Thingys was saying that it wasn’t as cold as yesterday; it still looks chilly out there in the Big World.

I was thinking about making myself a little stocking to hang outside my crate but then I got to thinking that if I had one, everyone would need one….and that’s a lot of stockings – you’ve seen a little corner of the Hogspital..the crates go on and on!

I must admit; us hogs are getting excited for Christmas!

Catch you again soon – mealworms to eat!!
Love Crispian
x

Leave a Reply

