Wonderful donation!

A very quick thank you to the kind People Thingy from Australia who sent a donation of £40.00 last night! I think that’s quite a bit of money and will definitely get us some more cat meat. I’m not sure where this is, though…Luna seemed to think it was the other side of the world but I don’t really know what this means…

The team here at Prickles are not quite sure how this People Thingy heard about us (website/Twitter/my blog) – if you know them, please ask them to let us know!

I’ve been getting very cosy in my fleece today – just looking out through the see-through, it still looks really chilly out in the Big World. Crumbs!

Catch you again soon.
Love Crispian
x

Leave a Reply

