Hit-tastic!

I have just quickly looked at how many People Thingys have been looking at my little blog – 11,334 hits so far!

Crumbs….that’s a lot of times that People Thingys have visited to read my stories. I really hope that perhaps some of these kind People Thingys will donate to Prickles and help them care for us over winter…

And to those that have donated – a huge thank you!

Catch you again soon.
Love Crispian
x

One thought on “Hit-tastic!

  1. HI CRISPIAN I AM ELSIE FROM FROME I AM STILL OUT AND ABOUT IT IS VERY COLD BUT PEOPLE THINGYS ARE STILL PUTTING FOOD OUT FOR ME . I THINK THEY ARE TRYING TO FIND ME BUT I WAIT TILL THEY ARE ALL IN BED AND THEN GO TO FEEDER FOR A GOOD FEED OF MEALWORMS SUNFLOWER HEARTS AND CAT FOOD YUMMY. IF THEY DO CATCH ME I COULD COME DOWN AND SEE YOU.
    .LOVE TO YOU ALL AT PRICKLES
    ELSIE XX

Leave a Reply

