It’s all go…!

Having put my little paws up yesterday to have a little rest from typing, it all starts again!

There were another 3 little hogs that came in yesterday: Templecombe, Bristol and Bath!  I should have a little map of Somerset on here and start hog-pinning them all so that you can see how far and wide they come from (I think Frome would have the biggest pin, though!)

And one of the People Thingys said that there is another one coming in from Bristol today.  Crumbs.  I’m not sure where they’re all going to live….I’d love a little chum to share my crate but I’ve eaten rather well and I’m too big!

Let’s hope the People Thingys everywhere keep giving us food and newspapers – we’re going to need it with 141 hogs here!  Crumbs.

Catch you again soon.

Love Crispian

x

www.prickleshedgehogrescue.org.uk

Leave a Reply

