New chums

We had six new little hogs into the centre yesterday, one of whom was so cold and poorly that sadly it died…..I’m still feeling really sad about it and I know my chums here are a little down.

However, we do have another 5 hogs to chat to and I will put up a little picture that I have of 3 of them.  They all came from Frome.  Seems to be a Hog-Spot (!) for hogs over there in Frome – we have so many come in from there.

I hope you’re all keeping nice and warm.  I hear its becoming really cold in the Big World now….where’s my fleece?!?

Catch you again soon.

Love Crispian

x

www.prickleshedgehogrescue.org.uk

 

One thought on “New chums

Leave a Reply

