Crispian turns Free Range

One of the People Thingys said today that I had gone “Free Range”….the Clucky Things with feathers get to do that I think somewhere…makes them lay better eggys.

The People Thingys wanted to let me stretch my little legs for a bit and they put me on the floor of the Hogspital and let me walk about for a bit.  They stayed with me all the time to make sure I didn’t hurt myself or bump into anything.

Then, once I had done a few laps of honour round the bottom of the shelves and sniffed around for a bit, they picked me up and put me back in my lovely warm crate.  It was really nice to have a little explore around..

Catch you again soon.

Love Crispian

x

One thought on “Crispian turns Free Range

Leave a Reply

