Cabinet Re-Shuffle

Ah, well….my little moment of excitement has passed….

The People Thingys were just having a massive tidy up clean thing. I suppose it has to be done…I had hoped for some adventurous goings on but alas not for today. Us little hogs do like a little bit of excitement now and again.

What have you all been up to today? Reading my stories by the looks of things – thank you and keep it up! If everyone on Facebook and Twitter recommended my blog to at least two of their friends I’d be even more popular! (greedy, aren’t I!?!)

If you do want to get in touch, let me know what you’ll all be doing over the next few days.

Catch you again soon.

Love Crispian

x

Leave a Reply

