It’s a small world…

Before I curl up and try to get some sleep I thought I would tell you about the various places in the Big World that are reading my stories.

Lithuania has the most People Thingys reading my stories – thank you!  This is then followed by the Russian Federation.  Wow – what a long word.  I don’t know what it means but you have lots of People Thingys reading about me.  Thanks!

This country has a lot of People Thingys keeping an eye on my stories, closely followed by Hungary – isn’t this what Horace is all the time?!  Maybe not….

There are so many other places saying hello that I wouldn’t get around to eating my dinner – I’d be blogging for ages.  However, I thought I should say hello to every one of my “international audience” (I heard one of the People Thingys say this).

Catch you again soon.

Love Crispian

x

Leave a Reply

