A new neighbour

What’s really fun about staying at Prickles Hedgehog Rescue is that they keep bringing me new friends.

Yesterday, I met a new hoglet who didn’t weigh very much (I thought he looked a bit skinny) but despite this, he amazed everyone by climbing up his crate! Little daredevil. I’m not so sure I would be that brave…then again…watch this space.

There seems to be lots and lots of us now here in Cheddar…I think I heard Jules say 111….I dread to think how much cat meat and bedding we are using. Lets hope people can be kind and perhaps give some supplies to the charity…

Catch you again soon.
Love Crispian
X

Leave a Reply

